Konsultācijas

Skolotāju pieņemšanas laiki

Bilde Vārds, uzvārds Ieņemamais amats Tālrunis E-pasts
Agris Ankravs Agris Ankravs Skolotājs 26582758 agris.ankravs@jak.lv
Arnis Avišāns Arnis Avišāns Skolotājs arnis.avisans@jak.lv
Aleksandrs Boļšakovs Aleksandrs Boļšakovs Skolotājs aleksandrs.bolsakovs@jak.lv
Aldis Bondars Aldis Bondars Skolotājs aldis.bondars@jak.lv
Juris Dukaļskis Juris Dukaļskis Skolotājs juris.dukalskis@jak.lv
Inga Dzelme Inga Dzelme Skolotāja inga.dzelme@jak.lv
Normunds Dzelme Normunds Dzelme Skolotājs normunds.dzelme@jak.lv
Dace Gabriša Dace Gabriša Skolotāja dace.gabrisa@jak.lv
Raimonds Grudulis Raimonds Grudulis Skolotājs raimonds.grudulis@jak.lv
Egita Kārkliņa Egita Kārkliņa Skolotāja egita.karklina@jak.lv
Līga Krūmiņa Līga Krūmiņa Skolotāja liga.krumina@jak.lv
Ilgonis Lēnis - Līns Ilgonis Lēnis - Līns Skolotājs ilgonis.lenis@jak.lv
Aigars Oļukalns Aigars Oļukalns Skolotājs aigars.olukalns@jak.lv
Maija Opincāne Maija Opincāne Skolotāja maija.opincane@jak.lv
Anna Poča Anna Poča Skolotāja anna.poca@jak.lv
Ināra Saleniece Ināra Saleniece Skolotāja inara.saleniece@jak.lv
Jānis Smelters Jānis Smelters Skolotājs janis.smelters@jak.lv
Raivita Sondore Raivita Sondore Skolotājs raivita.sondore@jak.lv
Kristiāna Vaska Kristiāna Vaska Skolotāja kristiana.vaska@jak.lv
Līga Zaļmeža Līga Zaļmeža Skolotāja liga.zalmeza@jak.lv
Skaidrīte Zepa Skaidrīte Zepa Skolotāja skaidrite.zepa1@jak.lv
Skaidrīte Zepa Skaidrīte Zepa Skolotāja skaidrite.zepa@jak.lv
Lilita Zukule Lilita Zukule Skolotāja lilita.zukule@jak.lv