Get Adobe Flash player
Skolotāji
 
Agris Ankravs agris.ankravs@jak.lv
Avišāns Arnis
arnis.avisans@jak.lv
Boļšakovs Aleksandrs
aleksandrs.bolsakovs@jak.lv
Bondars Aldis
aldis.bondars@jak.lv
Broks Edvīns edvins.broks@jak.lv
Dukaļskis Juris
juris.dukalskis@jak.lv
Dzelme Inga
inga.dzelme@jak.lv
Dzelme Normunds
normunds.dzelme@jak.lv
Gabriša Dace dace.gabrisa@jak.lv
Grudulis Raimonds
raimonds.grudulis@jak.lv
Kančs Oskars 
 
Kārkliņa Egita
egita.karklina@jak.lv
Krūmiņa Līga
liga.krumina@jak.lv
Lēnis-Līns Ilgonis
ilgonis.lenis@jak.lv
Oļukalns Aigars aigars.olukalns@jak.lv
Opincāne Maija
maija.opincane@jak.lv
Platače Rasma rasma.plataca@jak.lv
Poča Anna
anna.poca@jak.lv
Saleniece Ināra
inara.saleniece@jak.lv
Smelters Jānis
janis.smelters@jak.lv
Ščucka Leontina leontina.scucka@jak.lv
Vaska Kristiāna
kristiana.vaska@jak.lv
Zaļmeža Līga liga.zalmeza@jak.lv
Zepa Skaidrīte skaidrite.zepa@inbox.lv
Zukule Lilita
lilita.zukule@jak.lv
Zunda-Zariņa Ilga
ilga.zunda@jak.lv